HAMBURG
716 649 9000
Monday – Friday, 7am – 5pm (Tuesdays to 7pm)
Saturday, 7am-3pm
ORCHARD PARK
716 558 5400
Monday – Friday, 7am – 5pm (Thursdays to 7pm)
Saturday, 7am-3pm
WEST SENECA
716 558 5140
Monday – Friday, 7am-5pm

Locations

Better health is just around the corner

Southtowns Radiology can take care of all your medical imaging needs-and we’re closer to home than you might think. Our three, convenient locations are just minutes off of the New York State Thruway, and a 15-20 minute trip from downtown Buffalo and less than 30 minutes from the Canadian border. Although we are located in the southern suburbs of Buffalo, NY we are easily accessible from the northtowns too. And Southtowns Radiology is affiliated with Mercy Hospital of Buffalo, Sisters of Charity Hospital, Kenmore Mercy Hospital and Sisters of Charity Hospital, St. Joseph’s Campus.

Click on a location for more information and directions.

2015 Holiday Schedule

The offices will be closed to observe the following holidays:

New Year’s Day – Jan. 1

Easter – Fri. April 18th (open 7am-3pm) and closed Sat. April 18

Memorial Day – Sat. May 23 and Mon. May 25

Independence Day – Fri. July 3 and Sat. July 4

Labor Day – Sat. Sept. 5 and Mon. Sept. 7

Thanksgiving – Thurs. Nov. 26 and Sat. Nov. 28

Christmas – Thurs. Dec. 24 (open 7am-12pm) and closed Fri. Dec. 25 and Sat. Dec. 26

New Year’s Eve – Thurs. Dec. 31 (open 7am-3pm)

 

Locations

Three locations in the Buffalo, NY area

Orchard Park 3050 Orchard Park Road | (716) 558-5400 | Fax (716) 558-5424
Hamburg 3040 Amsdell Road | (716) 649-9000 | Fax (716) 649-9005
West Seneca 550 Orchard Park Road | (716) 558-5140 | Fax (716) 674-2697

Follow-Us

Facebook